• send me new releases


exclusive pre-release

Bodo Felusch – Looping


…and the beat goes on and on. Looping comes with 2 different mixes for different situations. The original mix by Unvirtual-Music label owner Bodo Felusch is a straight deep tech-house track that builds up to a floor filler after the main break with a catchy vocal fx that only creates a background atmo without a word to hear. The Mike S. remix is a 11 minutes journey to another planet. A mix of tech house and progressive house you will not find again. Mike S. added lovely string pads and mini breaks, this gives the track a total different touch without killing the original vibe. Excellent combination of two points of view for one release produced with over 40 years german techno experience.

horizontal break

Free Download


1. Orquesm – Partificial
2. Sven Brede – St. Barth
3. Topo – Blue Car
4. Sterling – Coast Guard
5. Sven Brede – Grand
6. Livio Sandro – Going Back
7. Marc Feind, Bodo Felusch – Chrome (Midelao Space Remix)
8. Marion Cobretti – Flight Of The Nightingale
9. Sven Brede – Think Big
10. Sven Brede – Medley
11. Marion Cobretti – Secret Relevations
Download format: AIF 44,1kHz/16Bit
[HD version 88,2kHz/24bit available …just send me a message]
horizontal break



This player contains all of our releases. Starting with the latest back to 2005. Enjoy over 200 tracks in over 24 hours! From peaktime Techno to chilling Deep House, we don´t care about styles it is the special idea that makes every track unique and outstanding. Just timeless music between the styles ….Unvirtual-Music is massage for ears.

horizontal break